Current Councillors

Marjorie Adams
Email: adamsmarjorie7@gmail.com
Mandy Boardman
Email: amanda.mclaughlin1@sky.com
Chris Church
Email: chris.church@teambarnoldswick.org
David Greaves
Email:
Jodie Marie Greaves
Email:jmhoyle@hotmail.co.uk
Callum Hird
Email:Callum.Hird@Outlook.com
Gillian Robinson
Email:gillianlouiserobinson@hotmail.co.uk
John Spencer
Email:
Mick Strickland
Email: mickstrick2002@yahoo.co.uk
Emma West
Email: emwest@sky.com
David Whipp
Email: david.whipp@dsl.pipex.com
Tom Whipp
Email: tom.whipp@teambarnoldswick.org
Mike Whittingham
Email: mikejwhittingham@gmail.com

Clerk & Responsible Finance Officer
Jo Geldard
Email: Barnoldswicktowncouncil@gmail.com
Telephone: 01282 788090