Current Councillors

Marjorie Adams

Email: adamsmarjorie7@gmail.com

Lindsay Gaskell

Email: lmgaskell67@gmail.com

Ken Hartley

Email: kenknhrt@gmail.com

Kirsty Ellen Rose Parker

Email:kirsty@theevaluator.co.uk

John Richard Rose Parker

Email: johnrp_75@yahoo.com

Jodie Marie Hoyle

Email:jmhoyle@hotmail.co.uk

Emma West

Email: emwest@sky.com

David Whipp

Email: david.whipp@dsl.pipex.com

Tom Whipp

Email: tom.whipp@teambarnoldswick.org

Michael Pearce

Email: pearcemike@hotmail.com

Jayne Mills

Email: jayne.mills@teambarnoldswick.org

Liam Pickering

Liampick11@gmail.com

Mike Whittingham

Email: mikejwhittingham@gmail.com

Chris Church

Email: chris.church@teambarnoldswick.org